Staff / Mexico

Contact whomever of our team members of XGL / Mexico. If you do not know who to reach, you can write us at insidesales.mex@xgl-logistics.com or call us at +52 55 5135 1013.

xgl-staff

Verónica Barrios
General Manager


vbarrios@xgl-logistics.com
+52 55 5252 6901

Jose Juárez
Finance & Administration Manager


jjuarez@xgl-logistics.com
+52 55 1085 8878

Itzel Castro

Itzel Castro
Trainee Pricing


icastro@xgl-logistics.com

Cinthia Juarez

Cinthia Juárez
Human Resources Executive


rrhh.mex@xgl-logistics.com
+52 55 8097 0831

xgl-staff

Jorge Castillo
Operations Executive


jcastillo@xgl-logistics.com
+52 55 8135 3964

xgl-staff

Mayra Camacho
Operations Supervisor


mcamacho@xgl-logistics.com
+52 55 8135 8420

xgl-staff

Daniela Castillo
Customs & Operations Coordinator


xgl.mex.customs@xgl-logistics.com
+52 55 5135 1013

Diego Ferrer

Diego Ferrer
Customs & Operations Manager


dferrer@xgl-logistics.com
+52 55 5167 1083

Esther Perez

Esther Pérez
General Assistant

Socorro Hernandez

Socorro Hernández
Accounts Payable Analyst


cxp.mex@xgl-logistics.com
+52 56 3404 5293

Melissa Tiscareño

Melissa Tiscareño
Operations Executive


mtiscareno@xgl-logistics.com
+52 56 3404 5292

Ernesto Rodríguez

Ernesto Rodríguez
Administrative Assistant


erodrigez@xgl-logistics.com
+52 55 3614 3692

Alin Moreno

Alin Moreno
Operations Executive


amoreno@xgl-logistics.com
+52 55 8135 0957

Ariana Olvera

Ariana Olvera
Pricing Supervisor


aolvera@xgl-logistics.com
+52 56 1085 8817

Beatriz Rojas
Billing Assistant


brojas@xgl-logistics.com